Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wifey54 54 / F
"Married slut"
Eastern, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: August 22, 2020

To view all of
wifey54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifey54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,587,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pickmepickme224
Minnesota, United States
WYDP88
Michigan, United States
RodTSteele
Illinois, United States
Hotwife4cubs
Texas, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
JJMcNABLE
Iowa, United States
creampiewifey69
Tennessee, United States
Pleasure80896
Hawaii, United States
Farmboy0181976
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wifey54 54/F
Eastern, Iowa
Introduction
Attractive squeaky clean submissive housewife who enjoys playing with others. Hubby wants to share me with Black men, a few select very well endowed White men, and attractive females. Who am I to argue 😊 I also love GANGBANGS, the more the merrier. Want to get on my good side? Get some guys together and let's party.

My Ideal Person First and foremost seeking goodlooking well hung BLACK GENTLEMEN for Saturday morning nsa sex. I LOVE BLACK COCK! Also interested in goodlooking hung white guys and attractive bi females. I WILL ONLY RESPOND TO THOSE WHO SEND PHOTOS! I want to see what you look like, face and body. NO PHOTOS, NO RESPONSE!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of wifey54's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Eastern, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 9, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: