Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wilbert2222 59 / 48 / C
"take a chance and contact me..adventure is healthy"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2011

To view all of
wilbert2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilbert2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newlywed01
Texas, United States
envy100001
Arizona, United States
saweet_honey84
British Columbia, Canada
LLJuney86
British Columbia, Canada
plzpleasureme09
Arizona, United States
LilSwtNSpy
Ontario, Canada
Cimarron143
California, United States
Nikita032
Lima, Peru
Latina__ojitos
Lima, Peru
 
Status
wilbert2222 59/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a happy healthy and financially secure successful professional man. I would like to have one or two ongoing relationships. I want a friendship with benefits.... someone who wants a friend and more adventure in their life.... I am willing to just meet for coffee anytime (no pressure) .. i travel throughout the year....so don't hesitate to contact...wherever you are i am a single .... cant figure out how to change the heading

My Ideal Person A woman who is healthy,happy but want to add some excitement to their life by meeting and making new friends and exploring their sexuality.

Safety and discretion are absolutely assured.
I am new to this but eager to explore and will meet with you if you ask!!!!!
Earl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wilbert2222's responses

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1961 January 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: proffessional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say