Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wildcpl8184 42 / 39 / C
"Fun and nonjudgmental only apply 🙂"
Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2015

To view all of
wildcpl8184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcpl8184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
wildcpl8184 42/C
Huntsville, Ontario , Canada
We are an open minded couple looking to explore our wild side. We have some experience but are looking for more. If you're interested in chatting you know what to do. Thanks for checking us out and enjoy your day!

My Ideal Person Couples who are not afraid of who they are and are comfortable with full swap go to the top of our list. We are not oposed to like minded singles either so dont worry no one is left out. Anyway we are bi if you are not that's cool. We dont require but its extra fun if so.

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 2, 1981 May 5, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Ass Kisser best wife ever
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None