Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wildfire6263 58 / 57 / C
"happily married couple looking for new adventures. looking for M/F couple or female for fun!"
Westchester, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2005

To view all of
wildfire6263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildfire6263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 137,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,646,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
wildfire6263 58/C
Westchester, New York
blonde hair, blue eyed, fit male. brown eyed,brunette, voluptuous (38F), thick female with beautiful body,smile and outlook. we are both looking for new, discreet adventures with the company of a well endowed female and/or a open minded, patient M/F couple. looking to make friends and develop relationship with the right per/pers, which hopefully can lead to a long lasting "friends with benefits" relationship.

My Ideal Person Adventurous M/F couple and/or bisexual female looking to explore new horizons with us.

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westchester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 2, 1962 February 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Brown