Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wildhotpink 46 / F
"Hot & Sensual"
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2015

To view all of
wildhotpink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildhotpink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,438,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Rajasthan, India
West Bengal, India
New York, United States
barishal, Bangladesh
Uttar Pradesh, India
dubai, United Arab Emirates
wildhotpink 46/F
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh , India
I am a married woman,,,,,,,so first I need secrecy ....and and abusive sex chat is only I need to satisfy my sex desire. Please you are not supposed to ask my contact number....& no web cam please.....

My Ideal Person Aamir Khan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to sleep with Aamir Khan....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildhotpink's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HOUSEWIFE
Race: East Indian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: