Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wildrider62 58 / M
"12/31/2020 anyone want a New Years Eve Special? Standard members can contact now! Recently divorced hardworking looking for friends for now, later? Just looking for someone to share experiences with who appreciates and enjoys the company. ask me anything?"
Brookings, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2004

To view all of
wildrider62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildrider62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,431,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barbiegirl686
Minnesota, United States
Abadlilbitch
California, United States
Sfdrugdealer69
South Dakota, United States
streetnolan7
Nebraska, United States
Hernamebubbles2
Nebraska, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
goodtimes42270
South Dakota, United States
Honeyand69
Iowa, United States
SailingFun2015
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
wildrider62 58/M
Brookings, South Dakota
Introduction
white middle age male average height average build non smoking or drinking with multiple interests.

My Ideal Person looking for any race smoking or non tall or short 18 to 65?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildrider62's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses