Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
willdog64 51 / 52 / C
"Attractive Couple New at this"
Mont Alto, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
willdog64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willdog64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,168,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lbside
Texas, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
CinnamonCharm
Georgia, United States
cpleforfun777
North Carolina, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
xxxluvbirds
Nevada, United States
rm_exxxitada
Carabobo, Venezuela
rm_Peri824
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
willdog64 51/C
Mont Alto, Pennsylvania
Looking for another girl
Introduction
We are looking for people who are serious not all the winks, email is fine to star and work towards a connection. We are a married, loving, attractive, professional, couple looking for another couple either for soft swap OR sex in same room. She is sexy and enjoys multiple orgasms, prefers men, but willing to try to have fun with a woman. We are not hard core swingers. We are new at this and like to take it slow. We are very much in love. NO single GUYS.We are so happily married and have been for 18 years. WE want to meet couples who are in love with each other as well. Not looking for just a one night stand, conversation is a must. Looking to make a connection and become friends. We think an evening should start with dinner a movie or something that begins the evening, to invoke conversation and a relaxed atmosphere. Wife is a little BI- curious at times but not extremely focused on it, if it happens it happens, but it must be with a per she is comfortable with an attractive to. We are drug and disease free and that is one of our major concerns.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, women and select males who like to laugh, talk, and have a few drinks, and see where it all leads. We Just be open and honest no mind games. No singles guys need apply; you will not get a reply.We are looking for a fit and fun couple to share time with in and out of the bedroom. A sense of humor is a must.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nat Cole

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with more than one women and man. To explore some outdoor
fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willdog64's responses

Information
  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mont Alto, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1970 April 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B