Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
williamstone21 59 / M
"Doughnuts and Sprinkles"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2021

To view all of
williamstone21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view williamstone21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,568,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyndirtynnasty
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mida1124
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Matureforyou1971
Indiana, United States
DrCunninglus88
Kansas, United States
Freedomlover620
Kansas, United States
mmmm198811
Indiana, United States
sweatpea680
Kentucky, United States
AmericanSweets
Indiana, United States
QuietRopes
Indiana, United States
 
Status
williamstone21 59/M
Carmel, Indiana
fully vaccinated, free during daytime, weekdays, mfm, mmf. mff,
Introduction
I am a very open minded laid back kind of a guy. I am open to whatever you like, desire or want to explore except for the obvious, pain and gross stuff! I'm a giver and a pleaser, I love to make my partners happy and feel good. I like to spoil women! I'm not gay, not looking for any kind of LTR with a guy. I am clean DDF and plan to stay that way. My favorite is oral but very open to my partners needs. I do have a penis implant and are more interested in 10K run than a 50 yard dash but a dash can be fun too. Hippie from the 70’s, with more hair on my face than my head. Level headed with the vision to know when to rock the boat and how much fun it can be to fall in the water, sometimes. I like a soft touch, giving and receiving plus visiting outside my comfort zone. Would thoroughly enjoy, "it feels so good you can stop in 2 hours". I need you to be in touch with where you like being caressed and kissed. Whether you like it hard and fast or exploring every nook and crease on your body. Someone whom is not afraid to ask for the kind of sex you always wanted. Or wanted to try and not be judged, to enjoy all these new sensations and refresh your memory how wonderful it feels touch another and them you. I'm not just all about physical pleasure. Being open minded helps but to be genuinely, honest and open is a gift to share. Do I seek anything else from you other than sex? Of course, lets start with; interesting, humorous, intelligent, creative, imaginative and laughter. I’m not shallow, but I do need to be attracted to you. A wonderfully personality, eye contact or to the point why we are here; makes all the difference and will make or break a connection between each other.

My Ideal Person A couple or lady for fwb, If you’re not over 45 please don’t bother responding. Short or long term, please be able to also enjoy a lively conversation. I prefer a bushy pussy but trimmed and smooth is delicious too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my therapist talk graphically about how she wants
me to have sex with her while she strips in her office during
our therapy session. Laying on the carpet while she straddles
my face while tickling my nose with her pubic hair until
she gets close and stopping before going over the edge into
a climax than changing positions so I can fuck her doggy
style on her des All the time she is talking about all the
sexual stuff she has tried and still wants to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of williamstone21's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: