Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
willp52 59 / M
"will have fun"
Queensbury, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willp52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,690,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1funshorty
New York, United States
TuffLilYankee
Tennessee, United States
2getherfun61711
Florida, United States
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
LonestarSlut
New York, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
Penelope31765
Washington, United States
 
Status
willp52 59/M
Queensbury, New York
In this time of STAY AT HOME, we need to be sharing more cams and pics to keep out spirits up....STAY SAFE
Introduction
first off i am married if thats a deal breaker oh well, im here just to have some fun hopefully i am open to most anything but i do have limitations i love oral both ways and i give a very good massage maybe we can play get in touch and lets have some fun

My Ideal Person looks and size not important just be for real

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beach boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willp52's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Queensbury, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None