Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wilth40384u 68 / M
"Bi male looking for discreet fun"
watertown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 27, 2002

To view all of
wilth40384u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilth40384u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,073,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KEJJr1960
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
isohardones
New York, United States
dragonfire13612
New York, United States
Lookin4abiguncut
New York, United States
granito140r
West Virginia, United States
MickDoesIt
Kansas, United States
redbirdcock
Ontario, Canada
benny6612
Ontario, Canada
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
wilth40384u 68/M
watertown, New York
Introduction
:)discreet, honest, clean, looking for a change in my life. looking for a man who is discreet, Clean and looking for no strings attached fun, Willing to travel up to 100 miles to meet. need to get to know the per first by then go from there. like to bowl , golf, play shuffleboard, and travel. like all kinds of sports. work out daily, iam very easy going, need to know the per a while to get easy with them. Discreet clean no strings attached fun. love oral sex. never had anal before, but willing to try. Willing to learn more. also on y and a4a also like group fun with mmmf or mmmm . Non paying member will try to be your the best,,, Not a payming member so can't read messages only on :):)

My Ideal Person honest, clean, discreet person. need to get to know the person first by email and Chat will travel . Age does not matter. Weight has to go with the body. no one to heavy or to femmie. No strings attached fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wilth40384u's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1952
Hometown: watertown, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: