Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
winelovecouple 55 / 60 / C
"Sexy, fun couple hoping for fun times with ladies and/or other couples…"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
winelovecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winelovecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luvvvvinlife
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dreamcouplewantp
Ontario, Canada
Thoughtfulone56
Ontario, Canada
Lyndsay5674
Ontario, Canada
patrbr69
Ontario, Canada
Seekingfriend613
Ontario, Canada
faracena
Ontario, Canada
lovebigboobs592
Ontario, Canada
rm_twotall269
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
winelovecouple 55/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are seeking other couples to enjoy a drink, a meal, and if the vibe is right, a little more… We might also play with single females / males, but we will initiate that if we are interested... We are ideally looking for a friendship and ongoing thing. We are a couple who is a little unconventional. She's divorced, and he's married - just not to her. We have great times together, but looking to spice things up even more. Although she's had her first bi experience, she's looking to expand her horizons with the right lady/couple. We envision drinks (Red wine makes everything better!), followed by an evening of fun in the bedroom at a later date if the vibe is right. We are clean and disease free, and want to stay that way!

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is happy, healthy and has a good sense of humour... oh... and they enjoy wine!

Information
  • 55/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1965 November 9, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses