Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wineslut0192 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for a female friend"
South Carolina, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2019

To view all of
wineslut0192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wineslut0192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roby9654
Online NOW!
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
EMANUELL2019
Bahia, Brazil
Urbaddhabit
Florida, United States
XDirty_DevilX
Lower Saxony, Germany
ILOVEITTALL1964
New York, United States
Toks64bi
New York, United States
SCNEWMD
South Carolina, United States
Randy90902
Connecticut, United States
lare1964
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wineslut0192 54/C
South Carolina, South Carolina
Introduction
NO MEN!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE READ AGAIN NO MEN!!!!!!!! Very open mined enjoy trying new things. Love the outdoors and of course shopping. I enjoy the pool, beach, and my crafts. I also love cooking and my wine. Just add wine and you will see where my slut side come from. A free member can not read email unless friends first.

My Ideal Person Someone around my same age who enjoys exploring as much as I do. I do really enjoy being slutty.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wineslut0192's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Carolina, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1966 December 10, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: i have one I have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Jewish
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None