Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
winnmike 59 / M
"Looking for Fun,"
Winnfield, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 17, 2012

To view all of
winnmike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winnmike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txblzr40
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
tnobsl
Mississippi, United States
maxdog7691
Louisiana, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
allaboutpleasr
Louisiana, United States
rlabi
Louisiana, United States
66mustanglvr
Nevada, United States
 
Status
winnmike 59/M
Winnfield, Louisiana
Introduction
looking for someone to have a little fun with and hang out, I have a place and I am discreet. I AM A STANDARD MEMBER SO I CAN ONLY GET EMAILS threw the site

My Ideal Person I like guys in between 40 and 55

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of winnmike's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Winnfield, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: