Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
winsie_sex 38 / F
"Addicted to bullet type sexy toy and public sex activity"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
winsie_sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winsie_sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manchester, United Kingdom
Kerala, India
Marche, Italy
Tung Chung, Hong Kong
Arizona, United States
buskerud, Norway
Oklahoma, United States
Manila, Philippines
South Carolina, United States
winsie_sex 38/F
Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
I am normal user, if you want to chat in chat room, u need to use 17 points to unlock me. thx
You are welcome to read my blog if you want to know more about me. http://adultfriendfinder.com/blog/winsie_sex/ I prefer mature foreigner (not include Indian). So if you are gewlio, don't be shy and contact me. 我現在暫無打算認識任何亞洲人,謝謝。 If you have anything want me to test and write a test report to you. Please send me message and I will send you my contact to you. Here're items that I may test: Toys, panties, stockings, pantyhose, dress, shirt, suit, skirt, shoes.

My Ideal Person Seduce my mind is the most important before sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex inside a any vehicle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Guys with strong arm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of winsie_sex's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1984
Travels to: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Hometown: Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: