Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wiscoFibber 42 / M
"lets keep it casual & fun!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
wiscoFibber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiscoFibber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,096,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
wiscoFibber 42/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
my friends would say I have a easy-going, fun, shy personality, until you get me in the bedroom...;) can do the bar scene, or a drink wherever when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do&follow my lead in the bedroom, all depending on the mood. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like all kinds of sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but would like trying fmf, mfm...I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man, or experimenting with a man, sorry fellas, just not into dudes... I'm looking for a woman, someone who can be discreet. Sensuality like touching and massage - is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration!

  • 42 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Travels to: Evansville, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Carpentersville, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: