Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wishismycommand7 36 / M
"Experiences are part of life"
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2017

To view all of
wishismycommand7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wishismycommand7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,078,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
PaigePalmer
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
drippingx69
Texas, United States
original19721356
Texas, United States
Youngkitty20
North Carolina, United States
Naughtybits87
Texas, United States
 
Status
wishismycommand7 36/M
Waco, Texas
down for whatever
Introduction
I'm on this site to escape the dullness that is every day activity. I am laid back and take things for what they are. I want more and would love to get straight to the point. I want the weird stuff , I want out of the ordinary. I want to have some fun, a spur of the moment, more than one per possibly........... I have noticed there are quite a few people on here looking for love or relationship. I will not throw that idea out the window I am looking for whatever the moment calls for and go from there. Lets get the small details out of the way, get to know the basics and meet thats where the fun starts.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open down to earth and spontaneous. Someone who wants to meet and actually experience life. I want someone straight to the point, you know what you want and I want to be the one to give it to you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wishismycommand7's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work to live I dont live to work
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: