Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wiskiekid 42 / M
"Making. The best of what there is."
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
wiskiekid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiskiekid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,652,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singleone76
Michigan, United States
jaktovici
Texas, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Crazyfairy42574
Texas, United States
Queen_Bee1987
Texas, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
curiousabi
Texas, United States
Dawayne4you
Texas, United States
Flo9998
Texas, United States
 
Status
wiskiekid 42/M
Abilene, Texas
Interested in real new friends.
Introduction
Very honest and real. I enjoy openness, and do not have jealousy issues.. I'm a fan of passion. Openness honesty. And playfulness are important to me.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to find an attractive open minded woman to enjoy time together and swinging. Would like to meet an open minded couple or Male for good times. Doesnt seem likely here in Abilene though. Keeping in contact with friends and enjoying Photos cams and videos. Hope that every finds what they seek and has a wonderful day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything with heart and soul.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why they are just people with more issues.

View more of wiskiekid's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1978
Travels to: springfield, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professoinal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: