Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wleste01 45 / M
"Bi curious guy looking for others who want to have fun. Can host or travel."
Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2012

To view all of
wleste01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wleste01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chipsfan1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
dpms62
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HornyDude10115
Online NOW!
California, United States
rurdy2play2day
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MavicXmax
Michigan, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tasteurcum699
Michigan, United States
hard4u0064
Illinois, United States
westsidetands
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wleste01 45/M
Lake Orion, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking to explore and have some fun with others that would like the same. I am very discreet and can host or travel. I am more sub than dom, enjoy watching porn, mutual j/o, body contact, and providing oral.

My Ideal Person I am looking for others that enjoy life and having fun. Those that share similar interests and have a good personalty. Age is not really a deal breaker, but 20 to 58 is the range I would prefer. I am more sub, so I would enjoy those who are more dom. I love people that know what they want and aren't afraid to come get it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wleste01's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: technical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either