Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wljjcj 60 / 52 / C
"Couple looking for a special someone"
Boone, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2017

To view all of
wljjcj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wljjcj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loversrus69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Hardkitty19
North Carolina, United States
sensualcpl_7
South Carolina, United States
fungirl519
Virginia, United States
CurvyinNC
North Carolina, United States
Onehottnight1
North Carolina, United States
DeeHart188
Pennsylvania, United States
sexysally2422
North Carolina, United States
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wljjcj 60/C
Boone, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a steady couple looking for discreet encounters. He is heterosexual, and she is bisexual and has had experiences with another woman. We have an active sex life and enjoy playing and experimenting. AFF has been successful for us in the past, so we thought we should see who may be out there and ready to play. We are easy-going and know sometimes a meeting just leads to a nice dinner and conversation! There’s no pressure to do more than we all agree to do.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bisexual or bi-curious woman who is interested in meeting occasionally for discreet fun. If you want to explore your bi side, send us a message. We don’t mind if you don’t have a lot of experience and understand chemistry has to be a part of the equation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wljjcj's responses

Information
  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boone, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1960 November 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts