Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wm4ebonyfem2use 56 / M
"Seek Ebony Fem"
District Heights, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
wm4ebonyfem2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wm4ebonyfem2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
 
Status
wm4ebonyfem2use 56/M
District Heights, Maryland
Introduction
I am an older single white male who is gainfully employed who is seeking an Ebony Lady (AA) who is a true honest lady and not wrapped up in social media that I can get to know. A woman who is open non-judgmental. Please be LOCAL and employed. Yes, it is my preference dating ebony women and I am not on a mission nor is it on my bucket list. I have always dated women of color. I am like a great selling novel with many great chapters. You just have to pick me up and read it. I love great music from old school R&B, 80s 90s hip hop, Jazz Blues, Reggae, Dance Hall, Old School Go Go and more. I love movies, dinning, miniature golf, go-cart racing, horseback riding, camping, fishing, dancing and yes white man can't jump but I can dance to having a quiet evening at home good food and a movie or two. One who also enjoys adult fun, BDSM/kinks. I'm not every bodies cup of tea nor am I trying to be; but there is someone out there for me

My Ideal Person ...this is to come at a later time!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • District Heights, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: