Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wmmrrocks 72 / M
"Let;s have some fun and enjoy life"
Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2004

To view all of
wmmrrocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wmmrrocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
wmmrrocks 72/M
Woodbury, New Jersey
Im fun loving and enjoy going out and meeting people. I like a good movie, a fine dinner, a few drinks, and a per who enjoys the moment. Looks are not important but a sense of humor goes a long way. I take a positive approach to life and don;t let the small stuff bother me. I enjoy a healthy sexual relationship when the mood and time is right for both parties. I;m only a standard member so I can;t read messages.

My Ideal Person I want someone who can laugh and have a good time going out or just staying at home. Someone who sees the big picture and doesn't dwell on the past or sweat the small stuff.

  • 72 / male
  • Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: