Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wob4wt2 57 /
"Bi sub oral bottom"
Lake County, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wob4wt2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wob4wt2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,163,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avnat252
Ohio, United States
davegreen8504
Ohio, United States
tdg4498
Ohio, United States
justusnu222
California, United States
Randtforit
Ohio, United States
madmen23570
Norfolk, United Kingdom
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
69rusexy
North Carolina, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
wob4wt2 57/
Lake County, Ohio
who wants to cum in my mouth?
Introduction
Hi.Gl bottom,looking to serve men or groups.ddf,discrete,nsa.Use me for your pleasure,you will be pleased! Smooth,tight,luv to suck and bottom! Usually can host, schedule varies.

My Ideal Person A nice hard top or tops that wish to be pleased.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of wob4wt2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lake County, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: May 23, 1963
Travels to: willoughby, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: