Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
womanadry2016 37 / F
"hazme mas popular con flores virtuales o se mi top fans"
ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2016

To view all of
womanadry2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view womanadry2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solosolventes
Distrito Federal, Mexico
melyprinsesa
Distrito Federal, México
sexylu_872
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Danyvm2708
Queretaro, Mexico
Suset23
Distrito Federal, México
rossexy83
Jalisco, Mexico
umrico
Alberta, Canada
_SweetFruit_
Mexico, Estado de México
Mayrim258
Estado de Mexico, México
 
Status
womanadry2016 37/F
ciudad de México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
solo con flores o regalos respondo y acepto
Introduction
gracias por ser mi top fan hombres y mujeres por enviarme flores y regalos virtuales eso me hace mantenerme aquí y subir mas fotos sigan haciéndolo para subir mas. Mas que hablar de mi conoceme saludos a todos los que me visitan. excelente día y dejen sus comentarios y likes. Si no me ven conectada manda me un correo a mi buzón y con gusto tres responderé para tratarnos y por que no conocernos......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of womanadry2016's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Capital Humano
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: