Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wopalicious 48 / M
"You dont make it this long without pickin up a trick or two along the way!!"
Sayerville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2009

To view all of
wopalicious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wopalicious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,016,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yankeerose828
New Jersey, United States
naughtylilangel8
New Jersey, United States
twotempting
Colorado, United States
hotmoran2
New York, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
ufukmesilly84
New Jersey, United States
badgirlside71
Washington, United States
rm_CarolynNJ
New Jersey, United States
lookingtobebad99
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wopalicious 48/M
Sayerville, New Jersey
Introduction
Theres way more than meets the eye! Just a blue collar guy who's lookin to meet people that are as sexual as i am! If you like tatts, a shaved head, and bein adventerous in bed, im your guy! Not taken things too seriously, a great sense of humor, and a guy who knows how too treat a woman(in and out of bed). If this is your speed, then let me know and we'll go from there!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wopalicious's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Sayerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel