Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
workroby 52 / M
""
Venezia and LUGANO, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 6, 2006

To view all of
workroby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view workroby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xkinkypinky
Merseyside, United Kingdom
annc
Victoria, Australia
feelinggood20
Devon, United Kingdom
skippintomusic
Montana, United States
hotwiscgirl
New York, United States
looking4fun4641
Michigan, United States
rm_geile_hexe
Bavaria, Germany
rm_seroma1970
Baja California Norte, Mexico
bellalatina25
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
workroby 52/M
Venezia and LUGANO, Veneto , Italy
i am hot very........... HOT
Introduction
Romantico amo la musica suono il pianoforte amo il mare e ho la barca amo le donne e le cerco...... Posso essere il piu dolce uomo del mondo donando piacere con ...............e i massaggi piu sensuali ROMANTIC I LOVE MUSIC I PLAY THE GRANPIANO I LOVE THE SEA AND I HAVE A BEAUTIFULL YACHT I LOVE WOMEN AND I AM LOOKING FOR THEM. I COULD BE THE MOST SWEET MAN AS THE MOST SOFISTICATED GIVER OF PLEASURE....ALSO ITH AN UNBELIVABLE MASSAGE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a midle of a fantastic orgy with 5 / 10 as much as possible
Ladies and let them to do to me everything

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
mentre suono il Pianoforte

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer the fantastic lady on AFF

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of workroby's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Venezia and LUGANO, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: MANAGER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: