Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wraith13579 40 / M
"Looking for more than a one-nighter"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2004

To view all of
wraith13579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wraith13579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,127,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
michala_doll
Florida, United States
rm_chicos693
Missouri, United States
dorismar75
California, United States
LeighOh
Ohio, United States
Couple4funalways
South Carolina, United States
delicioustabby
Florida, United States
lovesexxanytime
Ohio, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
 
Status
wraith13579 40/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Chat only for rest of Sept. Ask why if still interested.
Introduction
Of late I have been experimenting with letting more and more of my feminine side out, and I really am enjoying it. So if you can appreciate a less than masculine male, or can help teach me how to be more feminine I would love to hear from you. I'd love to have an ongoing thing with an MTF trans woman who can be both teacher and lover. Respectful only please, I won't respond to messages saying how you'd force my face into your junk and me out. Nope, never gonna happen. I WILL respond to gentle encouragements. Eager to find a partner into age play. I am a Middle and would love to find a CG of any gender (singles or couples welcome.) Wouldn't mind others on the Little end as just friends to chat with. Very interested in a couple around my age that wants to add an extra male for a regular thing. All the better if the male half of the couple is bi, but if not I can respect that. Also looking for any ladies/trans or twink males around my age or younger for FWB to LTR. To elaborate a bit, I am a vers bi bottom - meaning I'll top a guy, but as of right now want to try being the more submissive bottom. After some reevaluations in my life, I've realized that the box I fit into best would be "Little/Middle." If you don't know that one please try to learn as it explains Me much better. In that vein I'm now looking for other Littles, "older" Brother/Sister figures and possibly a Mommy too. Not necessarily older chronologically, just personality/mentality. Would prefer someone of same or close age bracket please. Trying to find those that actually appreciates a bi guy. Yes bi males are real, no need to be so shocked. Want to find friends, sex partners, [B]and LTR[/B] if spark is there. People that are fun in and out of the bedroom, and can hold a conversation. Would also like to have some fun with a cute, young, passable trangendered MTF. I believe in being respectful of others, so I won't bug you about getting together. That said I also won't send lots of winks to show interest, if you want to meet feel free to initiate things. Also, I hate to have to actually say this, but PLEASE BE POLITE. Rude comments or emails are not tolerated and I will ban senders immediately. I'm willing to try just about anything, provided it isn't too painful. I'm bi, but not very experienced with the guys, do enjoy anal alot though. I am very respectful around others, so guys, if you're straight you don't have to worry, I won't do anything unless you want me to, and ladies I will be a gentleman unless you want me to be otherwise. I like doing stuff with guys but prefer women more, so I love to play with couples. Wouldn't mind playing around with a cute, passable T-girl close to my age either, best of both worlds? wouldn't mind finding out. Oh, and I'm also interested in nudism too, I love~ gettin naked, and being naked with close friends. Anyone interested? ^.~

My Ideal Person Brother, Sister, Mommy or Daddy are you out there...

Looking for MTF, ladies and couples for some fun times, be it one night or more. If something more develops, then that's great, lets have fun together both in and out of the bedroom. I prefer people that are fun, respectful as well as outgoing and like to be imaginative and try new things in the bedroom. Or anywhere with water, be it a shower, hot tub, lake, I absolutely love sex in the water.

A few quick preferences of mine;

(I can't believe I need to say this first one)

NO PIC = NO CHANCE PERIOD.
I am not playing "surprise" on meeting. If your so worried about being seen why are you here and contacting anyone? Go masturbate.

Single Ladies: Awesome. Open to Lots of possibilities here but to be honest; Love shaved, love petite, love short blonde or red hair.

Couples: Please be below 50-ish (soft limit) and it would be great if the guy is bi, but not a requirement. I'll respect if the guy is straight.

Groups: mixed genders and REAL, I think that says enough.

Trans: Very open to feminine/passable and close to my age. Sissy a plus. mtf or ftm both ok. Supportive of non-passable but trying to be.

Single Males: Very much prefer the twink type and less is sexier when it comes to body/facial hair. I Am a vers bi, interested in trying out my bottom side lately. Not interested if 15+ yr age gap.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going out camping with a couple or a small group where we
all can be naked and fuck all the time any where at any time
with anyone in the group, no holds barred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, not worth the time, would rather fantasize about someone that I can do things with.

View more of wraith13579's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: map maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: