Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wuppi1968 53 / M
"Suche Sie, Ihn, Bi-Paar oder TS"
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2013

To view all of
wuppi1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wuppi1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HORNITO57
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
MrsCharlotte
Copenhagen, Denmark
aemmitaler
Bern, Switzerland
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
Yummy4U808
Hawaii, United States
dirtymind77
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
wuppi1968 53/M
Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Schwanz und Spermageiler Rollifahrer sucht ältere Herren ab 55 Jahre mit einem großen oder dicken Schwanz aus den Raum Wuppertal die ich oral verwöhnen kann. Bin für vieles offen.Da es bei mir nicht mehr so richtig klappt, suche ich Sie, Ihn oder Paar, welches ich mit Zunge, Mund und Händen verwöhnen darf, kann. Wer hätte Interesse, mich zu besuchen? Würde mich über Antworten freuen. Kann leider nicht auf Nachrichten antworten

My Ideal Person Es muss passen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wuppi1968's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wuppertal, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: