Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wvr66 56 / M
"Looking for one woman interested in an extended FWB thing..."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvr66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,036 Active Members!*
wvr66 56/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
As my introduction states, I am looking for an on-going FWB with one woman… I am an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking to explore things inside and outside the bedroom with the right woman. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I am truly into pleasuring a woman. My fantasy is to pleasure a woman to the point that she orgasms so many times she feels, or actually faints from the pleasure. I am a firm believer that regardless of shape and size a woman’s body is a true work of art and worth taking the time to explore and pleasure. This is not something that happens with a one night stand… In my free time I like cook, paint and do photography.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent, sexy woman that will let me pleasure her mind as well as body. I love going down on a woman and giving her mind blowing orgasms. If this sounds like you drop me a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wvr66's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English