Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wvwrestle 39 / M
"Looking for dom tops"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2017

To view all of
wvwrestle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvwrestle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,639,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daniel13881388
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
KanawhaGuy315
West Virginia, United States
biguy258
Kentucky, United States
Duckushard
West Virginia, United States
olderguy2see
West Virginia, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
cockeeone
West Virginia, United States
ChillRaiser
Ohio, United States
man125125
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
wvwrestle 39/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
I hav3 tried t0 get t4is sit3 w0rkin9 properly. Chat and IM d0esnt work anymore. 1 wish they would ju2t fix t4ings on here.

My Ideal Person A dominant top, who would force me to pleasure him.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to wrestle with a guy. I'd like him to strip
my clothes off and fuck me while we wrestle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wvwrestle's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts