Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wxm1023 61 / M
"Hi I am hard working man that is looking for someone to enjoy good times together"
Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
wxm1023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wxm1023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,672,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MustangSally214
Massachusetts, United States
jadelynne
Massachusetts, United States
Whatsshaknbacon1
Massachusetts, United States
DeLickalicious
Massachusetts, United States
massrisquecpl
Massachusetts, United States
wildcountrygirlz
New York, United States
dkbfun2
Connecticut, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
hereforu49
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
wxm1023 61/M
Charlton, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a professional hard working love life and what it has to offer I ;love to cook ,going out for nice romantic dinners. I am very passionate about a lot of things out and in the bedroom .I do love honesty, trust and being a friend. love oral will try other men's wives. groups, single women ,couples. parties. not bi.or gay

My Ideal Person I s honest ,sincere, knows what see wants enjoys being at home and enjoys going out in the night life .loves to cook with me in the kitchen { sometimes naked } loves to explore new things together very oral as I am. smiles a lot and just enjoy each others company .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wxm1023's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Excutive Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: