Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wydjag4 65 / 65 / C
"Fun guy, gentle, keeps fit, and tries to keep up to date with what's going on!"
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 15, 2012

To view all of
wydjag4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wydjag4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,815,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Kansas, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Washington, United States
Munster, Ireland
Devon, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
wydjag4 65/C
Croydon, England , United Kingdom
58 years old, married with a beautiful wife. Love to talk to and to reach an understanding with people that we meet. We fantasise about threesomes, and love watching videos , but the fantasy will prevail I think...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when we masturbate together, my wife often talks about
holding another man's cock, it's big, and how
she wanks him nd sucks him in front of me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wydjag4's responses

  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 3, 1958 March 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Short