[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xJewelznKremx 43 / 36 / C
"Married couple looking for a fun time with a woman"
Corbin, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
xJewelznKremx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xJewelznKremx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
shaggenfun
Tennessee, United States
SweetnSpicy4
Kentucky, United States
Hotsexycouple103
Tennessee, United States
Sexycouple4fun23
Kentucky, United States
Opentoall8388
Kentucky, United States
Dancelyfe1
Kentucky, United States
jenn4u231
Kentucky, United States
Charlotte0395
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
xJewelznKremx 43/C
Corbin, Kentucky
Hubby's bday is 9 days away I need a lil help to make it one he won't forget
Introduction
We are a fun-loving married couple. My name is Julie, im 30 years old. My husbands name is Steven, he is 37. We are very easy going and like to experiment. I am bi-sexual, I am extremely attracted to beautiful women. My husband loves this about me. He has never got to experience me and another woman enjoying each other, nor has he ever got to enjoy a threesome. i want us to be able to have that experience together. I appreciate the requests but I'm sorry I'm not into any other guys . I have my husband an thats the only man I need an want.

My Ideal Person Our ideal partner would be someone who is outgoing, laid back, and respectful. She definitely must be D/D free. Must have good hygiene. i like/enjoy a woman with a bigger bust. If we decide to meet up for the first time, we would like to meet somewhere laid and get a few drinks and get to know one another better. Then we can take it from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xJewelznKremx's responses

Information
  • 43/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1980 March 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Got one Got one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None