Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xLiiPSx 30 / F
""
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2018

To view all of
xLiiPSx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xLiiPSx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoProbloRobLowe
Illinois, United States
clickme414
Wisconsin, United States
Illadelph099
Michigan, United States
datdudeuneedinyo
Michigan, United States
SnapGlance
East Macedonia, Greece
Sirtodd22
Kansas, United States
AnnArborFireman
Michigan, United States
Klicks71
Illinois, United States
italianbottom69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
xLiiPSx 30/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Sexy BBW here looking for a sexy girl that I can kiss, lick and suck on. I'm chill, respectful, discreet and 420 friendly. You know they say high sex is the best sex 😏😍 We're all adults if someone doesnt respond it's because they didn't want to so don't be a creep!

My Ideal Person -I love my ladies thick to plus size, fat ass, nice titties, pretty, and love to eat and be eaten. Im a sucker for a juicy ass and big titties. Men I like you freaky, WELL ENDOWED,
& a craving for a juicy kitty. Im 420 friendly but not a requirement, I prefer you be independent (transport, place, etc).

Please be prepared with pics of yourself, we all work demanding, secretive, top secret agent jobs 🙄🙄🙄 ....but I won't exchange contact info until I like what I see. PERIOD. This is a sex site so I want to see ALL of you before we meet that way we can save each other alot of back and forth if there wont be any attraction. And if we aren't a fit please move on gracefully. There's nothing worst than a sore loser. High sex is truly the best sex, so that's roll 1 up and see how fast our bodies can reach cloud 9

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown