Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xOXcieloXOx 38 / T
"Ceilo aka Heaven ..."
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
xOXcieloXOx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xOXcieloXOx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,488,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Montana, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
xOXcieloXOx 38/T
Glendale, Arizona
Aloha guys ... As you can see from my pictures, I do love to Xdress am very feminine/flamboyant, submisssive, roleplayer, spur of the moment of per if the time is right!~~Naturally Smooth also .. nice bubble bootay! Not into head games or drama = So Handle your Scandal! I know wha I want. Im height and weight proportionate ... Til then ~Im Cielo = Heaven - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Oh My God Im Heartly Sorry for Offended Thee ... And I Detest ALL My Sins ... Because I Dreamnt The Loss of Heaven And The Pain of HeLL, But Most of ALL Because I LOVE Thee ... And I Want SO BADLY To Be Good . . . . . So if ur can Relate = GREAT!!!

My Ideal Person Total Top....
Great Sense of Humor ...
Open minded ...

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Please'n my Man
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: