Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xabroxitos47h45m 57 / 55 / C
"deseamos tener muchos amigos y si se da algo mas"
ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xabroxitos47h45m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
New Jersey, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Hidalgo, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
xabroxitos47h45m 57/C
ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
somos una pareja educada sin problemas en la intimidad queremos experimentar todo lo relacionad o al sexo sin malas ondas y eso si con respeto y educasion guien a mi esposa en la intimida ABSTENGANSE SIN FOTO personas q interactue con nosotros gente q se deje ver y q no este nada masesperando qq uno trasmita leanlo antes de aceptar ser amigo ya me canse q ni si quiera tienen educasion para para saludarni la atension de contestar el chat solo estan de fisgones no fisgones por favor

My Ideal Person mujeres hombres parejas SOLO GENTE REAL CON FOTO gente q interactue con nosotros q tengan la atension de contestar el chat no fisgones y q se dejen ver en la cam lean bien no gente q no quiera tener comunicacion

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xabroxitos47h45m's responses

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 5, 1965 June 30, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: trabajo por mi cuent hogar
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either