[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xhere2pleazex42 39 / F
"Bi fun loving female wanting some fun"
Morrow, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2017

To view all of
xhere2pleazex42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xhere2pleazex42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
too0890
Utah, United States
lookin2bepegged
Georgia, United States
069darkknight
North Carolina, United States
JohnHenry_284
Texas, United States
SassyJ2017
Georgia, United States
Threefunsus
California, United States
Mechanicswife555
Missouri, United States
Kissonthecheekba
Georgia, United States
Curiouscheeks69
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
xhere2pleazex42 39/F
Morrow, Georgia
Where did all the females go??? I want to taste and please a sexy female and have the same in return!! When did that get so hard?!?!?
Introduction
I just got out of a long relationship with a man and have been dying to get my hands and mouth on a sexy ass woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Good lord there are just way too many to name lololol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xhere2pleazex42's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Morrow, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1983
Travels to: New orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: