Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xjustinbeaversx 40 / M
"I'M A STRAIGHT MALE AVAILABLE TO SINGLE WOMEN, MILFS, OR 'HOT WIVES' OR SWINGING LIFESTYLE COUPLES SEEKING ADDITONAL MALE PARTNERS FOR THE WIFE! Generally available only on weekends. Weekdays on occasion only if you are really close to me."
Pasadena, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
xjustinbeaversx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xjustinbeaversx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
xjustinbeaversx 40/M
Pasadena, California
I have multiple interests outside the bedroom, a good conversationalist, trustworthy and discreet. I like single women, MILFs and soccermoms, divorcees, and married women seeking discreet relationships. If you're single we can be as wild as you want to be! I'll consider a long-term relationship when we have chemistry and share more than a few of the same interests. If your husbands wants to send you out on a sexy date, let me take care of you! I don't mind long distance meets as long as we set up well in advance and you are within 400 miles or so. I will fly a woman in if I'm really intrigued! I am STD free with proof and vasectomy safe. Ethnicity or Age NOT important in any situation. Please just be very clean, smell good, and not overweight. Full face pic when requested by message. All photos posted are 100% me. Look forward to contact with you soon.

My Ideal Person Singles women, married women seeking discreet relationships, or 'hot wives' or swinging lifestyle couples that consist of a straight male/straight or bi female. Fair warning: I have no interest in those with lifestyles that revolve around tattoos and piecings and I am not fascinated by varietals of cannabis...get the point? Please don't be overweight and at least look like you're concerned with your health. I prefer women to be shaved or trimmed and non-smoking.

  • 40 / male
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes I have a career...and doing well, thank you!
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: