Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xmode 73 / M
"WM, admirer of all sexy people."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 1997

To view all of
xmode's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xmode's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imyourballicker
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Donnnitaforlove
Missouri, United States
Johndeeremanks
Kansas, United States
Ladyautomtic
Missouri, United States
Moemoney62
Oklahoma, United States
Monicatgangel
New Mexico, United States
rantucky
Kansas, United States
rm_jamie122180
Missouri, United States
willingsx
Missouri, United States
 
Status
xmode 73/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
There are few special guys. Even fewer that are available. I can help you through those times you need special attention. No worries about drugs or bugs. No worries about anything except how many times you orgasm. Age and race are unimportant. Size and shape all have things in common: needs! I can help with that. You need a man that is willing to please you with no strings nor requirements. You have the right to be made love to and with and not have to worry about all the baggage that can come with older men. I have been having a desire to just pack up and head out in my camper and travel the rest of my life. I'd love the right partner to go with me. A gurl or woman that can relax and have fun. I can take care of all the bills. I just want her to be sexy and stay sexy 24/7.

My Ideal Person I want a person who needs a man. One that is ready to fuck and suck and have a good time. I can please even the most difficult of women. I'm long lasting and squeeky clean. I love red lips and huge curves.
I am also an admirer of transgendered gurls. I am curious how it would be to have a relationship with such a person,
IM me if you have a question. Ready to discuss anything.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1948
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: