Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xrcisejunkie2 55 / F
"Do you have what I need?"
Bergen County, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2006

To view all of
xrcisejunkie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xrcisejunkie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,168,550 Active Members!*
xrcisejunkie2 55/F
Bergen County, New Jersey
Hey there! I'm your typical bored housewife, stuck in a marriage that's more of a static friendship. I'm not interested in changing my situation or yours. Just looking for a little devil to lead me astray occasionally... curious to see how bad I can be, lol. I look forward to meeting a tall, handsome, athletic man with a nice smile, and good sense of humor. Confident not arrogant.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in spending some time with a man that has a good sense of humor, easy spirited, with no drama. I'm very attracted to tall,dark haired men, with strong athletic bodies...mmmmm love big strong arms around me. STD free and expect to stay that way. I don't want to waste your time or mine...so if you're not interested in an ongoing thing...then don't bother...not looking for a one time thing. I want someone who is willing to take his time, spend a few hours with me...twice a month, once a week, twice a week...let's see what happens...looking for physical attraction and good chemistry. Feel free to drop me a line if you think you meet my standards. I'm picky, but worth it...GUYS I KNOW YOU ALL HAVE A PENIS...PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! SEND ME A FACE PIC. I understand the need for discretion, but PLEASE.

  • 55 / female
  • Bergen County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts