Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xtcandbliss 53 / 44 / C
"looking4fun"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2019

To view all of
xtcandbliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtcandbliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,083,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralpleezer62
Michigan, United States
9nchcock4u2blow
Florida, United States
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
Mistersbooking
Michigan, United States
Ahardone1978
Alabama, United States
AlwaysUp4funBC
Michigan, United States
FREAK4FUNFW
Indiana, United States
jackman8240
Michigan, United States
funluvencouple4u
Michigan, United States
 
Status
xtcandbliss 53/C
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
Attached couple looking for FWB. We often find ourselves by a fire on our property, having a drink, watching our livestock roam. We love the outdoors and are very laid back people. Looking for someone who is preferably single, who doesn't have to sneak around. We are completely drama free. We are available nights, but mostly weekends. We can host. Looking for a reliable, long term, regular.

My Ideal Person Looking for preferably couples who are freaky and exciting to be around where the guy has a huge cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of xtcandbliss's responses

Information
  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1968 June 5, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say