Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xtreme256 40 / M
"~ White male looking for playmate ~"
Albertville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2017

To view all of
xtreme256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtreme256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,085,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
getjusmo
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
wet_ready2039
Alabama, United States
daddyspet1991
Alabama, United States
handymaam53
Florida, United States
Lexie2727
Alabama, United States
Allie912
Florida, United States
lullaby5514
Alabama, United States
 
Status
xtreme256 40/M
Albertville, Alabama
Introduction
I am 5’9”about 165 very nice body.I have short blonde hair with blue eyes.I am looking for a sexual relationship with a sweet attractive female. I am very nice looking and very discreet. Please message me if interested in friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a female who desires to be licked and pleasured on a regular basis. I am looking for a female to develop a great friendship with as well as take care of each others naughty desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It turns me on to bend my partner over lick her pussy and ass
until she cums, then slide my cock deep and ill cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim Kardashian, I love a woman with a nice ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xtreme256's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Albertville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Physical Therapy Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: