Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xw1srx 24 / M
"I'm up for all kinds of fun not really looking for anything serious just trying to meet fun and interesting woman. Feel free to drop a message anytime"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2019

To view all of
xw1srx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xw1srx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,702,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
Sagebust
California, United States
SmkeNS3Xnow
California, United States
DNT4GETM3
California, United States
_Xoxo_1
California, United States
Xxxstrawberri
California, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
Lovesong7
California, United States
ValeLunaLA
California, United States
 
Status
xw1srx 24/M
Orange, California
Anybody actually up for some fun?
Introduction
Just here looking for some fun

My Ideal Person A woman who let's me have my way

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm willing to try all kinds of things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kyle Jenner is a beauty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of xw1srx's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1995
Travels to: Orange, California, United States
Hometown: Orange, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: