Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxcowboyup69xx 51 / M
"looking for friends in Tn"
tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2009

To view all of
xxcowboyup69xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxcowboyup69xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
xxcowboyup69xx 51/M
tuscaloosa, Alabama
working in Tn for the next few months
I am a 41 year old male seeking friends but am not opposed if it turns out to be something more i like the outdoors and country life. i travel alot and never know where my next job will take me i just want to find someone that i can hang out with have fun and spend qaulity time with at the moment im in the nw fla area and i hope to meet some new and interesting people here :D

My Ideal Person someone honest trust worthy dependable looks dont matter to much as beauty only fades as you age but a good heart will last forever

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wow thats a hard question for me there are so many of them
out there and soo many things to do and try

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
carrie underwood those eyes and legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxcowboyup69xx's responses

  • 51 / male
  • tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1969
Travels to: durham, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: industrial electricn
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AdultFriend, Finder
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: