Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxx69man4fun 49 / M
"Hi everyone"
Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2004

To view all of
xxx69man4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxx69man4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,685,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
praewwwww
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
rm_kuzaaaa48
Bangkok, Thailand
Guess_it
Suk., Thailand
rm_chicha1994
chonburi, Thailand
makigomaki
Hyogo, Japan
xxjane666xx
Chiang Mai, Thailand
rm_patty4305111
bangkok, Thailand
rm_annebeanie
bangkok, Thailand
showsweetpuzzy
Krung Thep, Thailand
 
Status
xxx69man4fun 49/M
Pattaya, chonburi , Thailand
I'm Hot and horny !!
Introduction
I'am nice educated men from Switzerland I'm good and youg looking, tall and average build. I'm looking for girl ...woman who wants to share a nice clean and fun sex time all between adult, no long term no string attached just good fun! Thanks[U][/U]

My Ideal Person Foreplay is the best for me. I like lots of foreplay before I like nice hot and horny girl, fun sex must be shared. I'm not looking in long term relashionship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the space shuttle must be great
being flying and having sex would be the absolute fun for
me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxx69man4fun's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: