Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxxBadBoy916xxx 54 / M
"Don't Talk About It, Be About It!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 6, 2015

To view all of
xxxBadBoy916xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxBadBoy916xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,608,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9169Redd
California, United States
Mmmhard3r
California, United States
succulantdaisy
California, United States
Theperfone89
California, United States
SLKS97
California, United States
Aznmylf
California, United States
Shyandtight6969
California, United States
c00g
California, United States
Wap219
California, United States
 
Status
xxxBadBoy916xxx 54/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I'm a 6'0" tall, fit and successful gentleman. I’m looking for a FWB, NSA fun and passion. I’m in a relationship so I respect the need for discretion, I'm not looking to change your situation or mine. Photos upon request, please be local! K/iii/K me at jmab916. Badboy916atattdnet Take Care

My Ideal Person I’m here to get to know someone to see if we click with no strings attached. I need to be attracted to my partner. The perfect affair partner is someone that is attractive, has a sense of humor, and is intelligent.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either