Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxxfunxxx2015 30 / 30 / C
"new to this!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2014

To view all of
xxxfunxxx2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxfunxxx2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,674,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasycpl1106
Missouri, United States
ladies_man1227
Missouri, United States
F25099
Missouri, United States
nastybagsofsex
Kansas, United States
KS_Couple69
Kansas, United States
royalkinks
Missouri, United States
BizzaeWthAdvntr
Missouri, United States
rm_spunzfun
Missouri, United States
2wildones777
Missouri, United States
 
Status
xxxfunxxx2015 30/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Please feel free to message us for pics. It won't let me upload
Introduction
We are new to this and a little shy! Her: 5'8" curvy(hourglass) full beautiful breasts (38 DDD) thick curvy hips and juicy bahind ;P *squirter* Him: 5'8" strong, muscular. Nice long, thick cock! *** we play separately and together. Singles are not an issue though the goal would be to all play together ***

My Ideal Person For her: I am a very friendly intellectual person who loves to laugh and have a good time. Any man or lady/ couple who wants to be a fwb should find these traits attractive and have some similar tendencies. I like a hard working man who knows what he wants. I am very attracted to muscular and exotic physical traits. IF you think you want to hook up, I chat first, meet then go from there. DO NOT CONTACT if you have no intention of meeting. When I make plans I try to keep them, so should you. Thanks!
For him: I am an outgoing person who likes to have fun and want to find a lady similar who wants to be a fwb or one time thing is fine too. Not looking for any romantic relationship but looking for a fwb relationship even long term. I am attracted to a woman who is confident in the way she looks and big boobs and a round ass are a plus serious about meeting up and having fun thanks

AS A COUPLE: We like to meet first and see if the chemistry is right. No hardcore bdsm or things of that nature. Looking for full swap same room preferred.

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1992 March 6, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None