Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxxgreatimes69 39 / M
"Hey! Hoping to meet new friends!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
xxxgreatimes69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxgreatimes69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
 
Status
xxxgreatimes69 39/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Any ladies wanna try a Jacobs Ladder?
Introduction
I'm here to talk and make new friends. Been in the military for over 20 years. . Been all over the world several times and loved it for the most part! I'm an outdoors type of person, whether that's shooting, fishing, hunting, off-roading, camping or hiking. If you want to talk to a laid back person, message me! Here for friends first. Then if something can develop from there then great, if not I've met someone cool to talk too! Diving into the BDSM world in you're interested. Have some cool toys to play with if you're comfortable with it! Got a Jacobs Ladder completed!! Google it if you don't know what it is!? Can't wait to use it!

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny, sarcastic, smart and an all around great attitude. I have no limits as far as race, religion, or age. If we click, we click, and we can take it from there!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't? Just to say I have!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxxgreatimes69's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: