Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxxin801 43 / 39 / C
"I'm in Vegas right now on my way to California I'll be back coming back this way anytime I'm just out traveling right now anybody want to have a good time hit me up Looking for good fucking times love to party enjoy life and everything in it live it to the fullest and have a good fucking time"
salt lake city, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2015

To view all of
xxxin801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxin801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,286,115 Active Members!*
 
Status
xxxin801 43/C
salt lake city, Utah
this is not a cpl account haven't figured out how to change status
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxxin801's responses

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • salt lake city, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1977 July 18, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say