Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yawannaplay3 58 / M
"sorry not ignoring chats outta points.look for me in ny chat"
Albion, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
yawannaplay3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yawannaplay3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Jjaks69
New York, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
alyssa19693
New York, United States
Bittid91
New York, United States
69foxyfan
New York, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
wantcum130
New York, United States
freesex4all4
New York, United States
 
Status
yawannaplay3 58/M
Albion, New York
need points to IM... or find me in N.Y. room
Introduction
if i'm on i.ll be in N.Y. chat room no points for IMs unless ya send some....single guy looking for fun...live alone or will meet somewhere up to you. i can't read or send emails on the site so ya needs to send an im looking for real hookups so hit me up so if you're a straight,bi, gay man or just wanna nice bj i'm here for ya

My Ideal Person fun loving & lil kink helps...wanna know more just ask...i be waiting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yawannaplay3's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Albion, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: