Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ycjcuadftjb 58 / M
"Looking for a lady for fun times."
lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ycjcuadftjb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ycjcuadftjb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,042 Active Members!*
 
Status
ycjcuadftjb 58/M
lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Seeking friends for great fun and sexual adventures. It would be nice to find a Lady who is open minded, willing to explore and passionate. I'm very respectful, fun to be around. Lets see if we make a connection! I think a cool couple would be a lot of fun also. I enjoy all sports and really enjoy golf, Not the best golfer but that is what brings me back. The challenge golf provides is like being on AFF lol, It does not have to be about the bedroom, its all about fun. We can go to dinner, have drinks, or just kick back and cook on the grill. The most important thing is to have fun and enjoy each others company and of course LAUGH!!

My Ideal Person Cool, laid back and fun to be around.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ycjcuadftjb's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None